Radar Men From The Moon (NL)

Eindhoven based experimental outfit Radar Men From The Moon (RMFTM) have constantly evolved throughout the fourteen years of their existence as a band. Their back-catalog ranges from Space Rock to Dissonant Psych Rock and from Drone Techno to industrial Post-Punk. Nothing is fixed and everything in the group’s music is in constant flux. This year marks a new era for RMFTM, as their upcoming album ‘Vomitorium’ is slated for release on Fuzz Club Records in September 2024. Following up on 2020’s ‘The Bestial Light’, they continue to push their creative boundaries as a group. The music has evolved into a blend of heavy rhythms and post-punk sharpness.

The band embarked on multiple tours throughout Europe and have performed at festivals such as Roadburn, Liverpool Psych Fest, Levitation France, Duna Jam, Freak Valley, Desertfest Berlin and Reverence Festival Valada. In addition to having nine albums released on Fuzz Club Records, the collective is well-known for their collaborations with other bands such as GNOD, The Cosmic Dead, and 10.000 Russos.

Since forming in 2010, the collective has maintained an ever-shifting line-up of people, but the group’s core members have been Glenn Peeters, Tony Lathouwers & Bram van Zuijlen. With the addition of Joep Schmitz on drums, Niels Koster on vocals and Niek Manders on bass, the reintroduction of RMFTM took off at Roadburn Festival 2022, where they showcased multiple sets during the festival; including a commissioned piece with Twin Sister titled ‘Mirros for Discharge’ (Dead Neanderthals, Sex Swing), and an electronic set appropriately dubbed ‘Acid Metal’.


Some Selected Press:
Kerrang! review Roadburn 2022:
TheQuietus, Single premiere Eden in Reverse 2020
TheSleepingShaman, review The Bestial Light 2020:
Echoes and Dust, review The Bestial Light 2020
Nmth interview (Dutch)
Echoes and Dust, review Bliss EP:
Backseat Mafia, premiere Subversive II:
The Quietus, premiere Subversive III:

No shows booked at the moment.

Label: Fuzz Club Rds

Available: Generally Available for Festivals / One-off

Territories: EU/UK